Roo Panes shares ‘Stay with Me’

Roo Panes has shared the first track from his forthcoming album ‘Paperweights’ which is due for release in Spring 2016.

The song ‘Stay with Me’ is accompanied by stunning artwork created by Roo’s supremely talented sister, the illustrator Lucy Panes.

The track entitled ‘Stay with Me’ is available to download and stream on iTunes and Spotify from today.

Stream the track on Soundcloud below:

This comes following another exciting announcement that Roo will be playing alongside Rae Morris on her October UK tour.
Tour dates include:

  • 1st October – Stylus Leeds
  • 2nd October – Oran Mor Glasgow
  • 3rd October – Liquid Room Edinburgh
  • 4th October  – O2 Academy Newcastle
  • 6th October – The Junction Cambridge
  • 8th October – Shepherd’s Bush Empire London
  • 9th October – Leadmill Sheffield
  • 10th October – The Ritz Manchester
  • 11th October –  The Institiute Birmingham
  • 13th October – The Concord Brighton
  • 14th October – O2 academy Bristol
  • 15th October – Engine Rooms Southampton

Tickets are available through Rae Morris’s website at

For all press enquiries please contact Alix Wenmouth at Wasted Youth PR on 0203 227 0430 or email

For more updates follow @RooPanes on